Honorary Vice-Presidents

At the Club’s AGM on Thursday the 28th, 10 long-standing members who have contributed greatly to the club were invited, and gracefully accepted, to become Honorary Vice-Presidents.

Robin O’Grady presented certificates to:

Jim Cunningham
Peter Bartlett
Gerry Candy
Jim Hunter
Brian Forbes

Also included as new Honorary VPs were:

  • Paul Ancell
  • Richard Bundy
  • Mick Green
  • Rob Hutchinson
  • Owen Nobbs

Who were unfortunately unable to attend the AGM.